Contact Us

Offices

953 Westgate Drive, Suite 107
St. Paul, MN 55114

Subscriptions

  1. You can subscribe to all of our newsletters here
  2. If you have questions about your newsletter subscription you may email us at subscriptions@techchannel.com

Editorial

Emma Pitzl

Managing Editor
epitzl@mspcagency.com

Sales & Marketing

Lisa Kilwein

Senior Strategic Account Manager
lkilwein@techchannel.com

Mari Adamson-Bray

Publishing Director
mbray@techchannel.com

Tyler Griffin

Senior Marketing Manager
tgriffin@techchannel.com

Arin Seeger

Sales and Marketing Communications Specialist
aseeger@techchannel.com